The Benefits of Membership

  • Meet and mingle with members on a weekly basis

  • Increased referrals by developing strong business relationships

  • Share ideas and advice

  • Tools to network more effectively

  • Participation in up to 40 networking meetings per year.

  • Educational material on networking, public speaking, and business.

  • Free periodic workshops on networking.

  • And much, much more!!!

Membership

Only one person from each professional classification. Members are allowed to represent ONLY ONE classification occupation in this group.

 

No background check or confirmation of licensure or insurance coverage with regard to any Member has been performed or obtained. Referring Members are not responsible for the acts of other Members.

 

One-Time $25 membership fee;  Monthly dues for lunch are $14 per week.  We meet every Wednesday EXCEPT the first Wednesday of the month and dues are either 3 or 4 Wednesdays. ($42 or $56 per month) There are no refunds. 

 

VISITORS

Visitors are always welcome and can pay $14 for an individual meeting.  We are always looking to expand the group, but keep in mind the categories so we are not inviting a duplicate category.

 

REFERRALS

Referrals can be given either online or in person but please share your referrals at the meeting.

Members

Headshot 1 by Dannielle_edited.jpg
Ilene Adams
MW.png
R911 JK pic3.png

Cornerstone Restoration

cornerstonecgi@gmail.com

WATER | FIRE | MOLD

Direct: 561-324-4918

John Kilinski
Blank logo.png
Andrew.jpg

Promotional Products Specialist
A. Goldstein & Co., LLC

Waburton Terrace - Suite A

Wellington, FL  33414

Tel: 561-656-1485  Fax: 561-422-1743
E-Mail: andrew@agoldsteinco.com 
agoldsteinco.com

Andrew Goldstein
AGoldstein.png
StuartBio Picture.jpg

Hack Tax & Accounting  LLC

12161 Ken Adams Way Suite 193

Wellington, FL 33414

T 561-214-6171 Cell: (561) 459-9813

Fax: (561) 348-2155

stuart@hacktaxandaccounting.com hacktaxandaccounting.com

Stuart A. Hack, EA, MS
Hack.png
Holly.jpg

Title Agent

7405 Lake Worth Road

Lake Worth, FL 33467

561.660.6665
holly@floridatitleresources.com
floridatitleresources.com

Holly W. Pridgen
FL Title.png
IMG_3793.jpg

Les C. Shields, Esquire

Morris & Shields

685 Royal Palm Beach Boulevard

Suite 205

Royal Palm Beach, FL 33411

561-793-1200, Ext.3

Les C. Shields, Esquire
MS.png
Screen Shot 2019-03-11 at 10.04.35 AM.pn

Wellington Electric

3103 Fortune Way • suite 2

Wellington, FL 33414

561.798.8811

562.798.8934

Info@WellingtonElectric.com

WellingtonElectric.com

Victor Vajna
WEllElec.png
profile pic.png

The Assurance Group

arsmith@assuregrp.com

561-235-0975 x113

Cell: 561-315-7882

assuregrp.com

Arlene Smith
Arlene-logo.png
Screen Shot 2021-10-21 at 1.29.43 PM.png

Dave Knows Health

800-799-6010

Dave@DaveKnowsHealth.com

DaveKnowsHealth.com

Dave Gagleard
Dave-Logo.png
profile pic.png

Enviro Home Inspections

561-628-7600

800-749-1453

9314 Forest Hill Blvd. Ste 202

Wellington PL 33411

howard@envirohomeinspections.com

envirohomeinspections.com

Howard Brown
Blank logo.png
Tom's mug 2018 updated.jpg

Allstate 
3460 Fairlane Farms Road, STE 2
Wellington, FL 33414

561-790-0558
TomNeumann@Allstate.com 
allstateagencies.com//tomneumann

Tom Neumann
Allstate.png
IMG_6420_edited.jpg

Vice President

Private Banker
12008 South Shore Blvd. #108

Wellington, FL 33414

561.333.5773
rculbertson@myprobank.com
myprobank

Ravi Culbertson
ProBank.jpg
Kath New Headshot s.png

Mortgage Banker

Home State Bank

Loan Specialist NMLS 1066793

561-685-8048

KWilliamsMortgage@Gmail.com

Kathleen Williams
HSB logo2.png
img_0011.jpg

Keller Williams Realty

561-723-8461

dgrossrealtor@gmail.com

maureengrossrealtor@gmail.com

Donald & Maureen Gross
KW.png
Paul Brandt

Net V Pro

paul.berndt@netvpro.com

888-902-3250

Cell: 920-883-9162

netvpro.com

Paul Berndt
NetVPro.jpg
profile pic.png

ADP

paul.cerrito@adp.com

561-693-9334

Cell: 561-315-7882

Paul Cerrito
Jet_smart-Filters.png